Request Information

 
 
 
 
Content
Home
About ADUC
Faculty
IT Serviecs in UAE

Faculty


S.No Name Rank Email
1 Dr. Mohamad Habli Dean m.habli@Aldar.ac.ae
2 Dr. Haythem El Messiry Assistant Professor,Chair hmessiry@aldar.asc.ae
3 Dr.Ahmed El Gindy Assistant Professor,Chair agindy@aldar.ac.ae
4 Dr. Mohamed Afifi Assistant Professor Afifi@aldar.ac.ae
5 Dr. Sujni Paul Assistant Professor sujni@aldar.ac.ae
6 Dr. Beenu Mago Assistant Professor beenu@aldar.ac.ae
S.No Name Rank Email
1 Dr. Belal Barhem Dean belal.barhem@Aldar.ac.ae
2 Dr.Anu Associate Professor,Chair anu@aldar.ac.ae
3 Dr. Meraj Naem Associate Professor meraj@aldar.ac.ae
4 Dr. Sunitha Kshatriya Assistant Professor sunitha@aldar.ac.ae
5 Dr. Razia Tungekar AssistantProfessor razia@aldar.asc.ae
6 Dr.Om Prakash Bohra Assistant Professor bohra@aldar.ac.ae
7 Dr.Ahmed Al Hiyari Assistant Professor al.hiyari@aldar.ac.ae
S.No Name Rank Department Email
1 Prof.Jihad Shuaibi Dean Department of Arts & Social Sciences shuaibi@Aldar.ac.ae
2 Dr. Khalid Ibrahim Abdelaziz Ishag Assistant Professor,Chair Department of Mass Communication khalidgrud@aldar.asc.ae
3 Dr.Sadeq Telfah Chair Department of General Education sadeq@aldar.ac.ae
4 Mrs. Jumana Rafiq Lecturer Department of General Education jumana@aldar.ac.ae
5 Dr.Ruba Hamouri Adnan Lecturer Department of General Education ruba@aldar.ac.ae
S.No Name Rank Department Email
1 Dr. Meraj Naem Dean Department of Research meraj@aldar.ac.ae